philippa day handmade in england

 

sumptuous textile and leather bags, purses and accessories - designed and handmade in england

  
  lovelies list

facebook

follow me on twitter

 

jed

Bookmark and Share
 
 

shows

New dates for 2014

MARCH

Saturday 15th March
Cheltenham Arts Market
Cheltenham

APRIL

Saturday 19th April
Cheltenham Arts Market
Cheltenham

MAY

Thursday 8th - Sunday 11th May
RHS Spring Show, Malvern (exhibiting with Cotswold Craftsmen)
Three Counties Showground, Malvern

Saturday 17th May
Cheltenham Arts Market
Cheltenham

JUNE

Saturday 21st June
Cheltenham Arts Market
Cheltenham

JULY

Saturday 19th July
Cheltenham Arts Market
Cheltenham

AUGUST

Saturday 16th August
Cheltenham Arts Market
Cheltenham

SEPTEMBER

Saturday 20th September
Cheltenham Arts Market
Cheltenham

Saturday 27th - Sunday 28th September
RHS Autumn Show, Malvern (exhibiting with Cotswold Craftsmen)
Three Counties Showground, Malvern

OCTOBER

Saturday 18th October
Cheltenham Arts Market
Cheltenham

NOVEMBER

Saturday 15th November
Cheltenham Arts Market
Cheltenham

Thursday 27th - Sunday 30th November
Country Living Magazine Christmas Fair
Harrogate

DECEMBER

Saturday 20th December
Cheltenham Arts Market
Cheltenham


2013

MARCH

Saturday 8th - Sunday 9th March
London Contemporary Textiles Fair
The Landmark Arts Trust, Teddington

 

MAY

Thursday 9th - Sunday 12th May
RHS Malvern Spring Garden Show
Three Counties Show Ground, Malvern

 

JULY

Saturday 6th - Sunday 7th July
Design for Living
Hampton Court, Leominster

 

SEPTEMBER

Saturday 14th September
Food Gusto Autumn Food and Drink Show
St John Moore School, Appleby Magna

Saturday 21st September
Cheltenham Arts Market

Saturday 28th - Sunday 29th September
RHS Malvern Autumn Garden Show
Three Counties Show Ground, Malvern

 

OCTOBER

Saturday 19th October
Cheltenham Arts Market

 

NOVEMBER

Saturday 16th November
Cheltenham Arts Market

Please note: due to unforeseen circumstances,
I won't be at:

The Vaughan Foundation Christmas Fair
Saturday 30th November


but you will find me on:

DECEMBER

Saturday 21st December
Cheltenham Arts Market

 

2012

FEBRUARY

Saturday 18th - Cheltenham Arts Market, The Promenade, Cheltenham

MARCH

Sunday 4th - CraftMakersMarket - Avoncroft Arts Centre, Bromsgrove

Saturday 17th - Cheltenham Arts Market, The Promenade, Cheltenham

Saturday 24th - Sunday 25th - SOCK - Loughborough Town Hall

Saturday 31st - LPPG at Leicester Adult Education College, Leicester

 

APRIL

Sunday 1st - CraftMakersMarket - Avoncroft Arts Centre, Bromsgrove

Saturday 21st - Cheltenham Arts Market, The Promenade, Cheltenham

 

MAY

Sunday 6th - CraftMakersMarket - Avoncroft Arts Centre, Bromsgrove

Thursday 10th - Sunday 13th - RHS Spring Show, Malvern

 

JUNE

Friday 1st - Monday 4th - Worcestershire Arts Trail @ Blue Ginger Gallery Stiffords Bridge, Cradley, Malvern

Thursday 14th - Sunday 17th - Patchings Arts Festival, Calverton

Saturday 23rd - Market Bosworth Festival, Market Bosworth

 

JULY

Sunday 1st - CraftMakersMarket - Avoncroft Arts Centre, Bromsgrove

Saturday 14th - 15th - Lifford Hall, Broadway

Saturday 21st - Cheltenham Arts Market, The Promenade, Cheltenham

Tuesday 24th - Sunday 29th July - Three Choirs Festival, Hereford Cathedral

 

AUGUST

Sunday 5th - CraftMakersMarket - Avoncroft Arts Centre, Bromsgrove

Saturday 18th - Cheltenham Arts Market, The Promenade, Cheltenham

 

SEPTEMBER

Saturday 1st - Sunday 2nd Tetbury Market Hall, Tetbury

Saturday 15th - Cheltenham Arts Market, The Promenade, Cheltenham

Saturday 29th - Sunday 30th - RHS Autumn Show, Malvern

 

OCTOBER

Saturday 20th - Cheltenham Arts Market, The Promenade, Cheltenham

 

NOVEMBER

Sunday 4th - CraftMakersMarket - Avoncroft Arts Centre, Bromsgrove

Saturday 17th - Cheltenham Arts Market, The Promenade, Cheltenham


DECEMBER

Thursday 5th - Sunday 9th - Tetbury Market Hall, Tetbury

Saturday 15th - Cheltenham Arts Market, The Promenade, Cheltenham